CasaViva
CasaViva
Owner portal
Home/Apartments/Apt with terrace and parking in Rapallo
1 / 22

Apt with terrace and parking in Rapallo

CIN IT010046B4FZ2K4FJ2
Penthouse

Guests

up to 4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Area

80 m²

About this apartment

Apt with terrace and parking in Rapallo is a true oasis of comfort and style, ideal for those who wish to spend an unforgettable holiday in a central and well-connected location. With its panoramic terrace and private garage*, this apartment is the perfect solution for experiencing Rapallo in total comfort.

The holiday home can accommodate up to 4 people and has two cozy bedrooms. One room is equipped with a comfortable double bed, while the other offers two single beds, ensuring suitable accommodation for families or groups of friends. You will find a fully equipped kitchenette, allowing you to prepare delicious meals to be enjoyed in the adjacent dining area. The spacious and modern bathroom features a refreshing shower to cool off after your excursions.

The apartment we offer for rent is regularly registered and compliant with regulations.

Please note that, in addition to completing a web check-in, in-person verification of all guests' documents will be required.


Amenities

Air conditioning
Private garage
Washing machine
TV
Pets allowed

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1

1 double bed

Bedroom 2

2 single beds

Location

The area

Rapallo is one of the most popular places to stay on the Riviera. The city, overlooking the Gulf of Tigullio, develops around a small historic center and the splendid promenade characterized by the presence of a fairytale 16th-century castle on the seashore. In Rapallo, you can find everything you need for a wonderful beach holiday in Liguria. The promenade is a succession of bars, ice cream parlors, and restaurants, and from here, boats depart to reach other towns in the Gulf. The city, a reference point for pleasure boating thanks to its two small harbors, is famous for hosting one of Italy's most renowned golf courses in its immediate hinterland.

How to get there

The apartment is located in the very center of Rapallo. Within a few minutes' walk, you can reach all essential services and the promenade.


Pricing details

Extra guest fee

per night

€ 8.00

Cleaning fee

one-off

€ 60.00

Security deposit

one-off, refundable

€ 250.00

City tax

per night, per guest

€ 2.50


Times

Check-in

From 16:00 to 20:00

Check-out

From 08:00 to 10:00

Late check-in

by 11:00 PM subject to property authorization. A surcharge applies.


House rules

Children welcome
Pets allowed
No smoking
No parties or events

Cancellation policy

Cancellation terms vary based on the selected rate (refundable or non-refundable).

Terms & conditions

You must complete the online check-in at least two days before arrival, registering every person staying in the accommodation. Registration is done in advance of arrival through a convenient guided online procedure. Instructions will be sent via email, along with the house rules after booking. A short-term rental agreement must be signed (see all terms and conditions) even for stays of a few days. Check-in after established hours may incur a surcharge, and all late arrival requests are subject to confirmation by the property. A security deposit is required via credit card pre-authorization or bank transfer. The security deposit will be returned a maximum of 7-14 days after checkout.

Reviews

8.3
out of 10· 44 reviewsAverage of reviews from the last 2 years
RobertoItaly
June 2026
Booking.com
9
Excellent
+

Parking space included

−

The terrace is very nice but deserves more maintenance.

Automatically translated

AngeloItaly
May 2026
Booking.com
9
Excellent
+

The terrace and the layout of the rooms

−

The terrace should be kept better, because it is not on the same level as the care and furnishings of the interior

Automatically translated

ClaudeFrance
April 2026
Booking.com
5
Average
+

The location and the garage.

−

The terrace is not maintained (weeds, dilapidated privacy screens, dirty and old furniture. The lamps in the living room and bathroom were not working and despite our warnings nothing was done (shaving in the half-light…), the dishwasher was not working (thanks for the washing-up), and the bathroom sink was blocked. We raised the alarm several times and received messages assuring us that the necessary would be done, but in vain.

Automatically translated

LéoMarch 2026
Airbnb
8
Great
RoccoFebruary 2026
Airbnb
10
Excellent
AntonellaItaly
January 2026
Booking.com
9
Excellent
+

Parking can be difficult, but there is a free car park 300 metres away. Within walking distance of the centre. Clean property, with a beautiful terrace. The bedroom is a bit small and minimalist. Apart from that, we had a good stay.

−

Nothing to report

Automatically translated

MassimoItaly
December 2025
Booking.com
9
Excellent

Everything very easy and smooth regarding access and communications. The apartment is very unusual in its layout, with a large terrace that makes the most of sunny days. Comfortable and cosy, with a good standard of maintenance.

Automatically translated

KlaudiaItaly
December 2025
Booking.com
10
Excellent

Very nice apartment, clean

AngelinaItaly
December 2025
Booking.com
5
Average
+

The location is central

−

We had booked this house: 1 for the parking space and 2 for the availability of the second room. On the day of check-in (so when we had already paid) we were told that the garage could only hold one small car and that the second room could not be used because there was no heating. Obviously the payment had already been made, but all this was said on purpose afterwards. The double bed was uncomfortable and placed under a window from which drops of condensation ran down and wet the pillow. Ants everywhere, dirty sheets with hairs, dirty air conditioners. We will never go back!

Host response

We are sorry to read your review, but we feel it is necessary to clarify some points. At the time of booking you explicitly requested a double bed, which was duly provided. The dimensions of the parking space are clearly stated in the listing: the garage is suitable for small/medium-sized cars, information always visible before the booking is confirmed. As for the second room and the other reports, we received no communication during your stay. If you had contacted us promptly, as we always invite guests to do, we could have intervened immediately to check and resolve any inconvenience. We remain available for dialogue and continuous improvement, but we feel it is right to point out that much of the information you mention was already in the listing and that no report reached us during your stay.

Automatically translated

RomanNovember 2025
Airbnb
10
Excellent
KarolineOctober 2025
Airbnb
8
Great
AmieUnited KingdomOctober 2025
Booking.com
10
Excellent