CasaViva
CasaViva
Owner portal
Home/Apartments/Wonderful Flat in Recco
1 / 18

Wonderful Flat in Recco

CIN IT010047B4IQJ32GKM
1-bed apartmentCity centre

Guests

up to 5

Bedrooms

1

Bathrooms

1

Area

70 mยฒ

About this apartment

Wonderful Bilo in Recco is a comfortable, newly renovated, bright and spacious holiday home, equipped with a private garage* a few steps away from the accommodation. It can accommodate up to 5 people and consists of a large double bedroom, a living room with a double sofa bed, a dining table, a bathroom with a shower, and a fully equipped kitchenette. At the entrance, a practical pouf bed is available, and the living room opens onto a balcony where you can enjoy wonderful moments of relaxation looking at the view of the city and the surrounding hills. In the accommodation, you will also find free Wi-Fi, a cot/playpen for children, and a high chair.

The house is in a strategic position: a few steps from the train station (but you can't hear the trains!) and a few steps from the beach and the promenade, the true heart of the city.

The apartment we offer for rent is regularly registered and compliant with regulations.

Please note that, in addition to completing a web check-in, in-person verification of all guests' documents will be required.


Amenities

Wi-Fi
Private garage
Pets allowed

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1

1 double bed
1 armchair bed

Living room

1 sofa bed

Location

The area

Recco is a lively coastal town about 15 kilometers from Genoa. It is situated in a sheltered bay and surrounded by lush green hills. It is famous for its traditional cuisine, especially for the delicious focaccia al formaggio. The town also has a sandy beach and a tourist port, making it a popular tourist destination in summer, but also in winter, where it is very popular with surfers. The location is strategic both for reaching nearby Camogli and then Portofino and the entire Gulf of Tigullio, as well as Genoa with its many attractions. Recco is also a stone's throw from the Portofino Regional Natural Park, a protected natural area of great beauty and biodiversity that offers numerous opportunities for excursions and outdoor activities.

How to get there

Wonderful Bilo in Recco with parking is in a truly privileged position, a few steps from the train station and the beach. In a few minutes on foot, you are in the city center, where you will find all the services you need: shops, restaurants, bars, supermarkets, and much more. Furthermore, in two minutes you can reach the promenade, with its equipped and free beaches, seaside clubs, and the small harbor.


Pricing details

Extra guest fee

per night

โ‚ฌ 8.00

Cleaning fee

one-off

โ‚ฌ 60.00

Security deposit

one-off, refundable

โ‚ฌ 120.00

City tax

per night, per guest

โ‚ฌ 2.50


Times

Check-in

From 16:00 to 20:00

Check-out

From 08:00 to 10:00

Late check-in

until 11:00 PM upon prior authorization from the property. A surcharge applies.


House rules

Children welcome
Pets allowed
No smoking
No parties or events

Cancellation policy

Cancellation terms vary based on the selected rate (refundable or non-refundable).

Terms & conditions

It is necessary to complete online check-in with the registration of each person staying in the accommodation at least two days before arrival. Registration takes place in advance of arrival through a convenient guided online procedure. Instructions will be sent via email, along with the house rules after booking. A short-term rental contract must be signed (see all terms and conditions) even for stays of a few days. Check-in after the established hours may incur a surcharge, and all late arrival requests are subject to confirmation by the property. A security deposit is required via credit card pre-authorization or bank transfer. The security deposit will be returned a maximum of 7-14 days after check-out.

Reviews

7.9
out of 10ยท 89 reviewsAverage of reviews from the last 2 years
RobertoItaly
April 2026
Booking.com
8
Great
+

Good and comfortable apartment

โˆ’

The bathroom has shortcomings in the shower and the floor is not tiled

Automatically translated

SandorItaly
April 2026
Booking.com
8
Great
+

The location.

โˆ’

Electricity in the garage, missing accessories in the house, some essential items missing, the distance from the garage.

Automatically translated

LorenzoItaly
March 2026
Booking.com
7
Very good
+

Excellent location. Garage included in the price. Lovely little balcony. Spacious apartment, comfortable dining table, bright and roomy double bedroom with a large wardrobe.

โˆ’

Shower enclosure needs looking at (damaged paint and a smell of mud). Sofa and cushions uncomfortable. Mattress not very supportive. Cleaning not entirely thorough. Too many unnecessary messages.

Automatically translated

DanielaItalyFebruary 2026
Booking.com
6
Good
RaffaellaItaly
February 2026
Booking.com
5
Average
+

The location is excellent

โˆ’

The apartment was very cold even though the heating was on The drains were all clogged: after running the dishwasher, the water backed up as far as the kitchen sink The floor and the tiling of the bathroom, of the shower and of the shower enclosure are all damaged

Automatically translated

ElisabettaItaly
January 2026
Booking.com
7
Very good
+

Apartment located near the station and a short walk from the centre. Covered garage included in the price, 2 minutes on foot from the apartment โ€“ very much appreciated! Spacious, well-furnished rooms

โˆ’

The apartment was missing simple placemats and kitchen cloths. Since we were only staying a few days, I didn't think to bring our own; I assumed they would be there. The cleaning was not entirely satisfactory, we found hairs here and there

Host response

Thank you for your feedback, and we are sorry you did not find the placemats for the kitchen: they are in the first drawer. We would also like to point out that we do not provide kitchen cloths, but kitchen paper. As for the hairs found, we sincerely apologise for the inconvenience; had we been informed during your stay, we would have promptly arranged a new cleaning.

Automatically translated

EmanuelaItaly
January 2026
Booking.com
7
Very good
+

Good location, comfortable bed, clean rooms, garage close to the house

โˆ’

There is no kitchen or table linen (tablecloth, tea towels, etc.), few pots and pans, all in small sizes. The shower works, but the bathroom is damaged and poorly kept, with no extractor fan... Unfortunately we arrived during days when the building was being renovated externally, and some windows (including the bathroom one) could not be opened because of the scaffolding and the workers. Among the many notices we received before registering, checking in and paying... this important information was not mentioned! What a shame...

Host response

Thank you for your feedback, and we are sorry you did not find the placemats for the kitchen: they are in the first 'hidden' drawer, a very trendy feature in modern kitchens. We would also like to point out that we do not provide dish towels, but kitchen paper.

Automatically translated

MitjaSlovenia
January 2026
Booking.com
7
Very good
+

Location is perfect to visit Recco and go for a walk to Camogli. Close to railway station. Parking is not in the same building but is great if you come with the car (with longer car parking can be little challenging).

โˆ’

Bathroom needs full renovation. There are just painted walls even in the shower cabin. Sink in the bathroom was fully jammed. Not enough dishes in the kitchen. Cigarette smell regardless smoking is prohibited in the apartment.

Host response

Thank you for your feedback. We would like to clarify that the bathroom walls are not simply painted: they are finished with a resin coating specifically designed for showers. The apartment is equipped with a full set of dishes and glasses for six people. We sincerely apologize for the cigarette smell. Although smoking is strictly prohibited in the apartment and clearly indicated, unfortunately impolite behavior from previous guests can occasionally occur. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused.

AlessioItaly
November 2025
Booking.com
10
Excellent
+

Central location, garage

โˆ’

Bathroom sink drain: water stagnates

Automatically translated

PeterGermany
November 2025
Booking.com
9
Excellent

Good location, car parks at the station 100 m away. Quiet, clean and comfortable apartment. Unusual key handover via a secure key box in front of the house, with a simultaneous video chat with the agent - well, they just want to be sure. Online check-in was effective, but the many messages from the commissioned company were confusing. We would gladly come back.

Automatically translated

Maล‚gorzataPolandOctober 2025
Booking.com
10
Excellent
AskimSwitzerland
August 2025
Booking.com
10
Excellent

Very central, clean and modern furnished. The beach, station and city centre are very easy to reach on foot. Highly recommended. We will certainly be happy to come back.

Automatically translated