CasaViva
CasaViva
Owner portal
Home/Apartments/Lovely 2-bed apartment with patio in Rapallo
1 / 24

Lovely 2-bed apartment with patio in Rapallo

CIN IT010046B4WYZ8ERU6
2-bed apartmentPrivate patio

Guests

up to 6

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Area

60 mยฒ

About this apartment

Lovely Trilo with patio in Rapallo is a newly renovated holiday home with a modern design that can accommodate up to 6 people. This house is ideal for a holiday in Tigullio or a short-term rental. The apartment, located on the ground floor of a residential building a few minutes from the center of Rapallo, offers a large outdoor space equipped with a dining area and comfortable deck chairs where you can enjoy some healthy relaxation. Inside, the holiday home offers all the necessary comforts, such as air conditioning and Wi-Fi, and consists of two bedrooms (the first with a double bed, the second with two single beds), a functional kitchen equipped with the necessary services, a dining area, a living room with a sofa bed, and a bathroom with a shower.

Book your Lovely Trilo with patio in Rapallo now!

The apartment we offer for rent is regularly registered and compliant with regulations.

Please note that, in addition to completing a web check-in, in-person verification of all guests' documents will be required.


Amenities

Wi-Fi
Air conditioning
Pets allowed

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1

1 double bed

Bedroom 2

2 single beds

Living room

1 sofa bed

Location

The area

Rapallo is one of the most popular places to stay on the Riviera. The city, overlooking the Gulf of Tigullio, is developed around a small historic center and the splendid seaside promenade characterized by a fairytale 16th-century castle by the sea. In Rapallo, you can find everything you need for a lovely beach holiday in Liguria. The promenade is a succession of bars, ice cream parlors, and restaurants, and from here, boats depart to reach other towns in the Gulf. The city, a reference point for pleasure boating thanks to its two small ports, is famous for hosting one of Italy's most renowned golf courses in its immediate hinterland.

How to get there

Lovely Trilo with patio in Rapallo is located in one of the best positions to stay in this Ligurian Riviera town. In fact, within a ten-minute walk, you can reach the center (which houses all essential services), the promenade, and the famous Rapallo golf course.


Pricing details

Extra guest fee

per night

โ‚ฌ 8.00

Cleaning fee

one-off

โ‚ฌ 70.00

Security deposit

one-off, refundable

โ‚ฌ 250.00

City tax

per night, per guest

โ‚ฌ 2.50


Times

Check-in

From 16:00 to 20:00

Check-out

From 08:00 to 10:00

Late check-in

by 11:00 PM upon authorization from the property. A surcharge applies.


House rules

Children welcome
Pets allowed
No smoking
No parties or events

Cancellation policy

Cancellation terms vary based on the selected rate (refundable or non-refundable).

Terms & conditions

It is necessary to complete the online check-in at least two days before arrival, including the registration of every person staying in the accommodation. Registration is done in advance of arrival through a convenient guided online procedure. Instructions will be sent via email, along with the house rules after booking. Signing a short-term rental agreement (see all terms and conditions) is required, even for stays of a few days. Check-in after the established hours may incur a surcharge, and all late arrival requests are subject to confirmation by the property. A security deposit is required via credit card pre-authorization or bank transfer. The security deposit will be refunded a maximum of 7-14 days after checkout.

Reviews

4.6
out of 10ยท 28 reviewsAverage of reviews from the last 2 years
MichaelAustraliaSeptember 2025
Booking.com
10
Excellent
AndreaItalyAugust 2025
Booking.com
1
Average
AntonellaItaly
August 2025
Booking.com
1
Average
โˆ’

An unpleasant experience. Damp house... the storage room has to be kept closed or you pass out... and there are brooms in there, dirty, and the dustpan doesnโ€™t pick anything up... damp and noisy building. In the tiny garden, surrounded by wild foliage, a grotto and dampness of course, I already found sheets of paper scattered about at check-in. The last straw: an hour before check-in I received a phone call telling me the apartment was not ready and that they wanted to refund me... then they wanted to do check-in from the car and hand over the keys afterwards... no way...!!! The pot drawer was greasy and the pans were jumbled... Unfortunately I had booked for 15 days and the linen was barely enough for one week, and above all not properly clean..... it speaks for itself.

Host response

We are sorry that your experience did not live up to your expectations, but we would like to clarify some points. For security and regulatory reasons we are required to check documents before entry, as in the past some guests arrived without them, preventing access to the accommodation. The phone call before check-in was an act of transparency: we wanted to let you know that we were not certain we would be able to get the apartment ready in time. The apartment was in any case handed over on time, as shown by the fact that two minutes after your arrival you were already inside. The refund offered was a precautionary courtesy, in case we had not been able to complete the cleaning in time, to avoid any inconvenience. Our staff did their best to welcome you, although from the start there was an uncooperative attitude on your part. We take note of your comments, but we believe we acted correctly and with the utmost willingness.

Automatically translated

BelqisUnited States
August 2025
Booking.com
1
Average
โˆ’

I was very unhappy with the customer service. The staff member I interacted with was extremely rude and unhelpful, making the process unnecessarily complicated. Everything had to be done online, which would be very difficult for someone without internet access.The room itself was not clean the bed, curtains, and other surfaces were dirty. The patio area was also unclean, and I even saw lizards there. Overall, the experience was disappointing, both in terms of service and cleanliness.

Host response

We truly value our guestsโ€™ feedback and always aim to improve our service. However, we would like to clarify a few points regarding your stay: Some of the language and comments made during our interactions were offensive, including negative remarks about Italy, which we found disappointing. The check-in process took longer because the documents provided in advance were not correct, but we still assisted you step-by-step to complete everything. Seeing lizards in the garden during summer is quite normal in Italy, as they are common throughout the country. If the apartment appeared unclean upon your arrival, we would have appreciated being informed immediately so we could address the issue during your stay, rather than only learning about it in a review afterward. We hope this helps provide some context and that future guests will communicate any concerns right away so we can ensure the best possible experience.

Automatically translated

MichaelDenmarkJuly 2025
Booking.com
7
Very good
ArnasUnited KingdomJune 2025
Booking.com
7
Very good
CucchiaraItaly
June 2025
Booking.com
9
Excellent

Everything perfect, the staff also very nice and efficient

Automatically translated

MichelaItaly
December 2024
Booking.com
1
Average
โˆ’

The apartment has a strong smell of mould as soon as you open the door; the situation gets worse if you open the storage cupboard! The apartment shows very superficial cleaning. Very uncomfortable mattresses. The photos definitely mislead.

Automatically translated

ะะฝั‚ะพะฝั–ะฝะฐUkraineOctober 2024
Booking.com
5
Average
LucaItaly
September 2024
Booking.com
7
Very good
+

Location, discretion, quiet

โˆ’

Electrical system not up to standard No cupboard for food No tea towel for the dishes The pillows are uncomfortable

Host response

Thank you for your review, however I would like to point out that the electrical system is up to standard and certified. This is the main rule when renting. We never leave towels for the dishes; we leave kitchen paper. The kitchen has cupboards. If you mean that there was no food when you accessed the apartment, I agree, as we rent the apartment and we do state that guests will not find any food or drinks. As it is not a hotel or Airbnb, we cannot leave any.

Automatically translated

SlAlbaniaSeptember 2024
Booking.com
10
Excellent
AghaAzerbaijanAugust 2024
Booking.com
9
Excellent